Bilodeau Insurance Lewiston Maine

Lewiston:

541 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Local: (207) 784-4029
Fax: (207) 784-2360

Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Brunswick:

92 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Local: (207) 725-2797
Fax: (207) 725-6001

Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Michael Bilodeau, President/CEO
mike@bilodeauins.com
Ann Tourtelotte, Vice President/Manager
ann@bilodeauins.com
Dan Mynahan, Commercial Lines Agent
dan@bilodeauins.com
John Bilodeau, Treasurer/CFO
john@bilodeauins.com
Amber Corson, Commercial Lines CSR
amber@bilodeauins.com
Kelley Favreau, Commercial Lines Agent
kelley@bilodeauins.com
Sarah Marsh, Commercial Lines CSR
sarah@bilodeauins.com
Ashley Freeman, Commerical Lines Agent
ashley@bilodeauins.com
Gloria Olko, Personal Lines Manager
gloria@bilodeauins.com
Jennifer Jepson, Personal Lines Agent
jen@bilodeauins.com
Diane Janosco, Personal Lines Agent
diane@bilodeauins.com
Mike Barnes, Personal Lines Agent
mbarnes@bilodeauins.com
Kenzie Irish, Personal Lines CSR
mackenzie@bilodeauins.com
Tom Perrey, Life & Health Agent
tom@bilodeauins.com
Stacey Franks, Personal Lines Agent
stacey@bilodeauins.com
Donna Eldridge, Executive Assistant
donna@bilodeauins.com

Need an insurance quote? Contact us!

Access quotes from Maine's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.