Bilodeau Insurance Lewiston Maine

Lewiston:

541 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Local: (207) 784-4029
Fax: (207) 784-2360

Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Bilodeau Insurance Brunswick Maine

Brunswick:

92 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Local: (207) 725-2797
Fax: (207) 725-6001

Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Michael Bilodeau, President/CEO
mike@bilodeauins.com

Dan Mynahan, Commercial Lines Agent
dan@bilodeauins.com

Lisa Doucette, Commercial Lines Agent
lisa@bilodeauins.com

Fran Gagne, Commercial CSR
fran@bilodeauins.com

Luci Charest, Commercial CSR
luci@bilodeauins.com

Gloria Olko, Personal Lines Manager
gloria@bilodeauins.com

Diane Janosco, Personal Lines Agent
diane@bilodeauins.com

Lynn Lowe, Personal Lines Agent
lynn@bilodeauins.com

Stacey Franks, Personal Lines Agent
stacey@bilodeauins.com

Norm Bilodeau, Owner
norm@bilodeauins.com

Ann Tourtelotte, Vice President/Manager
ann@bilodeauins.com

John Bilodeau, Treasurer/CFO
john@bilodeauins.com

Kelley Favreau, Commercial Lines Agent
kelley@bilodeauins.com

Melissa Holt, Commercial Lines Agent
melissa@bilodeauins.com

Ashley Wright, Personal Lines Agent
ashley@bilodeauins.com

Jennifer Jepson, Personal Lines Agent
jen@bilodeauins.com

Tom Perrey, Life & Health Agent
tom@bilodeauins.com

Donna Eldridge, Executive Assistant
donna@bilodeauins.com

 

Need an insurance quote? Contact us!

Access quotes from Maine's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.