Bilodeau Insurance Lewiston Maine

Lewiston:

541 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Local: (207) 784-4029
Toll Free: (800) 287-4029
Fax: (207) 784-2360

Hours: 8am to 4:30pm

Bilodeau Insurance Brunswick Maine

Brunswick:

92 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Local: (207) 725-2797
Toll Free: (800) 226-0059
Fax: (207) 725-6001

Hours: 8am to 4:30pm

Michael Bilodeau, Owner
mike@bilodeauins.com

Dan Mynahan, Commercial Lines Agent
dan@bilodeauins.com

Lisa Doucette, Commercial Lines Agent
lisa@bilodeauins.com

Scott Duplissis, Commercial Lines Agent
scott@bilodeauins.com

Fran Gagne, Commercial CSR
fran@bilodeauins.com

Luci Charest, Commercial CSR
luci@bilodeauins.com

Gloria Olko, Personal Lines Manager
gloria@bilodeauins.com

Lynn Lowe, Personal Lines Agent
lynn@bilodeauins.com

Stacey Franks, Personal Lines Agent
stacey@bilodeauins.com

Norm Bilodeau, Owner
norm@bilodeauins.com

Ann Tourtelotte, Manager
ann@bilodeauins.com

John Bilodeau, Commercial Lines Agent
john@bilodeauins.com

Kelley Favreau, Commercial Lines Agent
kelley@bilodeauins.com

Melissa Holt, Commercial Lines Agent
melissa@bilodeauins.com

Ashley Wright, Personal Lines Agent
ashley@bilodeauins.com

Jennifer Jepson, Personal Lines Agent
jen@bilodeauins.com

Kaitlin LaVallee, Receptionist/PL Agent
kaitlin@bilodeauins.com

Tom Perrey, Life & Health Agent
tom@bilodeauins.com

Donna Eldridge, Executive Assistant
donna@bilodeauins.com

Kennebunk:

Customers can continue to call locally at 207-967-4343 for service, and our Brunswick representatives will be glad to assist you with all of your insurance needs.

Need an insurance quote? Contact us!

Access quotes from Maine's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 207-725-2797