Bilodeau Insurance Lewiston Maine

Lewiston:

541 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Local: (207) 784-4029
Toll Free: (800) 287-4029
Fax: (207) 784-2360

Hours: 8am to 4:30pm

Bilodeau Insurance Brunswick Maine

Brunswick:

92 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Local: (207) 725-2797
Toll Free: (800) 226-0059
Fax: (207) 725-6001

Hours: 8am to 4:30pm

Michael Bilodeau, Owner
mailto:mike@bilodeauins.com

Dan Mynahan, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:dan@bilodeauins.com

Lisa Doucette, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:lisa@bilodeauins.com

Scott Duplissis, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:scott@bilodeauins.com

Fran Gagne, Commercial CSR
mailto:fran@bilodeauins.com

Luci Charest, Commercial CSR
mailto:luci@bilodeauins.com

Gloria Olko, Personal Lines Manager
mailto:gloria@bilodeauins.com

Lynn Lowe, Personal Lines Agent
mailto:lynn@bilodeauins.com

Stacey Franks, Personal Lines Agent
mailto:stacey@bilodeauins.com

Norm Bilodeau, Owner
mailto:norm@bilodeauins.com

Ann Tourtelotte, Manager
mailto:ann@bilodeauins.com

John Bilodeau, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:john@bilodeauins.com

Kelley Favreau, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:kelley@bilodeauins.com

Melissa Holt, Commercial Lines Agent
mailto:melissa@bilodeauins.com

Ashley Wright, Personal Lines Agent
mailto:ashley@bilodeauins.com

Jennifer Jepson, Personal Lines Agent
mailto:jen@bilodeauins.com

Kaitlin LaVallee, Receptionist/PL Agent
mailto:kaitlin@bilodeauins.com

Tom Perrey, Life & Health Agent
mailto:tom@bilodeauins.com

Donna Eldridge, Executive Assistant
mailto:donna@bilodeauins.com

Kennebunk:

Customers can continue to call locally at 207-967-4343 for service, and our Brunswick representatives will be glad to assist you with all of your insurance needs.

Need an insurance quote? Contact us!

Access quotes from Maine's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 207-725-2797